Ariane Fischer

Ariane Fischer was born in 1976 in Berlin, at the shorter end of the Sonnenallee. From playing ball at the Berlin Wall, she goes to Berlin's Friedrichstadtpalast as a solo dancer and actress for many children's revues and musicals for ten years as early as 1985, in addition to her schooling.

From 1996 to 2000 Ariane studied "Musical/Show" at the Berlin University of the Arts under Stanley Walden and Peter Kock and graduated "with distinction".

Her path leads her via the BAT Studiotheater ("Lysistrate") and the Neuköllner Oper Berlin (Susan Smith in "How to succeed in Business ...", directed by Peter Lund) to the big musical stage for "Falco meets Amadeus" at the Theater des Westens. There she takes on various roles, including "Jeanny" and other covers until spring 2001.

Ariane applied to GRIPS Theater and became a permanent member of the ensemble until 2004. From "Creeps" to "Ab heute heißt du Sara", "Melodys Ring", "Linie 1", "Baden gehn", "Eins auf die Fresse", "Julius und die Geister" to "Heile, heile Segen" and many more, Ariane remained loyal to the GRIPS as a guest.

In 2004, love drew her to Düsseldorf. In addition to various roles in film and TV, she spent the following years performing on various stages in the Rhineland. Her path leads her from the Dortmund Theatre via the Ringlokschuppen in Mülheim an der Ruhr and the Oberhausen Theatre to the Cologne Schauspiel ("Europa für Anfänger", directed by Erik Gedeon).

From 2008 Ariane worked at Dortmund's Hansa Theater Hörde in a wide variety of productions as a musical performer and choreographer. In 2011 she moved back to Berlin from Düsseldorf with her family, which now consists of two children, a husband and a cat, and has since worked continuously as a permanent guest performer at GRIPS Theater.

current projects

pictures

Ariane Fischer

Ariane Fischer wird 1976 in Berlin, am kürzeren Ende der Sonnenallee, geboren. Vom Ballspielen an der Berliner Mauer geht sie bereits 1985 für zehn Jahre neben der Schulzeit als Solotänzerin und Schauspielerin für viele Kinderrevuen und Musicals an den Berliner Friedrichstadtpalast.

Von 1996 bis 2000 studiert Ariane an der Universität der Künste Berlin unter Stanley Walden und Peter Kock „Musical/Show“ und schließt „mit Auszeichnung“ ab.

Ihr Weg führt sie über das BAT Studiotheater („Lysistrate“) und die Neuköllner Oper Berlin (Susan Smith in „How to succeed in Business …“, Regie: Peter Lund) auf die große Musical Bühne zu „Falco meets Amadeus“ im Theater des Westens. Dort übernimmt sie verschiedene Rollen, u.  a. „Jeanny“ und andere Cover bis zum Frühjahr 2001.

Ariane bewirbt sich am GRIPS Theater und wird festes Ensemble Mitglied bis 2004. Von „Creeps“ über „Ab heute heißt du Sara“, „Melodys Ring“, „Linie 1“, „Baden gehn“, „Eins auf die Fresse“, „Julius und die Geister“ bis „Heile, heile Segen“ u. v. m. bleibt Ariane dem GRIPS als Gast auch danach treu.

2004 zieht die Liebe sie nach Düsseldorf. Neben verschiedenen Rollen in Film und TV spielt sie die folgenden Jahre im Rheinland an den unterschiedlichsten Bühnen. Ihr Weg führt sie vom Theater Dortmund über den Ringlokschuppen in Mülheim an der Ruhr und das Theater Oberhausen auch ans Kölner Schauspiel („Europa für Anfänger“, Regie: Erik Gedeon).

Ab 2008 arbeitet Ariane am Dortmunder Hansa Theater Hörde in den verschiedensten Produktionen als Musical-Darstellerin und Choreografin. 2011 zieht sie mit ihrer Familie, die inzwischen aus zwei Kindern, einem Mann und einer Katze besteht, von Düsseldorf zurück nach Berlin und arbeitet seitdem kontinuierlich als feste Gastdarstellerin am GRIPS Theater.

Aktuelle Projekte

  • Ilka, Tims Mutter / Frau Bickel, Lehrerin in Schnubbel
  • Lumpi, Bisi, Chantal, Sängerin u.a in Linie 1

Bilder