For multipliers

Our extensive, usually free training program invites you to deal intensively with theatre and the topics of our plays. Your own experience should enable you to use and implement theatre methods in your (school) environment.

For individuals

Theatre education has tools and basic settings ready for a variety of topics. With our training courses for multipliers, we would like to invite you to get involved with us and various topics related to our plays.

More information

For groups

With our advanced training workshops, we convey theatre pedagogical methods and reflect them in your (pedagogical) work context. Bookable in connection with a visit to the play.

More information

Alle Infos in unserem Fortbildungsflyer:

The direct line to GRIPS

Become a contact teacher

As a contact teacher, you are part of a network of over 500 theatre-loving educators who are particularly close to GRIPS. As a contact teacher, you and your students can expect exclusive insight into the creation processes and backgrounds of our plays as well as a lot of professional exchange for educators.

More information

Für Multiplikator*innen

Unser umfangreiches, in der Regel kostenloses Fortbildungsprogramm lädt Sie dazu ein, sich intensiv mit Theater und den Themen unserer Stücke auseinanderzusetzen. Das eigene Erleben soll Sie dazu befähigen, Theatermethoden in ihrem (Schul-)Umfeld ein- und umzusetzen.

Für Einzelpersonen

Die Theaterpädagogik hält für eine Vielzahl an Themen Werkzeuge und Grundeinstellungen bereit. Mit unseren Fortbildungen für Multiplikator*innen möchten wir Sie einladen, sich gemeinsam mit uns und verschiedenen Themen rund um unsere Theaterstücke auseinanderzusetzen.

Mehr Informationen

Für Gruppen

Mit unseren Fortbildungsworkshops vermitteln wir theaterpädagogische Methoden und reflektieren diese in Ihrem (pädagogischen) Arbeitskontext. Buchbar in Verbindung mit einem Stückbesuch.

Mehr Informationen

Alle Infos in unserem Fortbildungsflyer:

Der direkte Draht ins GRIPS

Kontaktlehrer*in werden

Als Kontaktlehrer*in sind Sie Teil eines Netzwerks von über 500 theaterbegeisterten Pädagog*innen, die dem GRIPS besonders nahe stehen. Als Kontaktlehrer*in erwarten Sie und Ihren Schüler*innen exklusive Einblicke in die Entstehungsprozesse und Hintergründe unserer Stücke sowie viel fachlicher Austausch für Pädagog*innen.

Mehr Infos