Theatre clubs

Acting in the theatre yourself and bringing a professional production to one of the most famous Berlin theatre stages – our clubs make this possible under the guidance of the theatre educators of GRIPS Theater.

For people from 9 to 12 years

Rakete Jetzt!

At Rakete Jetzt! you explore a common topic every season with a wide variety of children. You ask questions and come up with characters and stories. In weekly rehearsals, a separate theatre play is created step by step.

To the Club Rakete Jetzt!
For people from 12 to 15 years of age

Die Forscher*innen

The focus of the theatre play club “Die Forscher*innen” is on your topics, wishes and interests, which become the starting point for the theatre production. What are you interested in? What can you get excited about? How do you want to shape the world?

To the Club Die Forscher*innen
For people from 15 to 25 years of age

Banda Agita

For everyone who wants to do theatre themselves under professional conditions and to act on one of Berlin’s most famous theatre stages. The focus is on topics of your choice, which we work out together as a theatrical representation and bring to the stage. This takes place in weekly rehearsals as well as an intensive final rehearsal week.

To Club Banda Agita

As a rule, the clubs start in the autumn, it is not possible to join the club during the current season. Due to the large number of inquiries, it is worth registering early with the project management, who will be happy to answer all your questions.

Theaterclubs

Selber Theater spielen und eine professionelle Produktion auf eine der bekanntesten Berliner Theaterbühnen bringen – das ermöglichen unsere Clubs unter der Anleitung der Theaterpädagog*innen des GRIPS Theaters.

Für Menschen von 9 bis 12 Jahren

Rakete Jetzt!

Bei Rakete Jetzt! erforscht ihr jede Spielzeit mit den unterschiedlichsten Kindern ein gemeinsames Thema. Ihr stellt Fragen und denkt euch Figuren und Geschichten dazu aus. In wöchentlichen Proben entsteht dabei schrittweise ein eigenes Theaterstück.

Zum Club Rakete Jetzt!
Für Menschen von 12 bis 15 Jahren

Die Forscher*innen

Im Mittelpunkt des Theaterspielclubs "Die Forscher*innen" stehen eure Themen, Wünsche und Interessen, die zum Ausgangspunkt für die Theaterproduktion werden. Was interessiert euch? Wofür könnt ihr euch begeistern? Wie wollt ihr die Welt gestalten?

Zum Club Die Forscher*innen
Für Menschen von 15 bis 25 Jahren

Banda Agita

Für alle, die Lust haben unter professionellen Bedingungen selber Theater zu spielen und auf einer von Berlins bekanntesten Theaterbühnen zu stehen. Im Mittelpunkt stehen Themen eurer Wahl, welche wir gemeinsam als theatrale Darstellung bearbeiten und auf die Bühne bringen. Dies geschieht in wöchentlichen Proben sowie einer intensiven Endprobenwoche.

Zum Club Banda Agita

In der Regel starten die Clubs im Herbst, ein Einstieg während der laufenden Spielzeit ist nicht möglich. Aufgrund der vielen Anfragen lohnt sich eine frühzeitige Anmeldung bei der Projektleitung, die auch gerne alle deine Fragen beantwortet.