For young actors

The theater pedagogy of GRIPS offers you the opportunity to get to know our theatre and to express yourselves artistically in different ways and to connect to social debates – on stage and in other places.

Art in Action! Art for more solidarity

In open workshops you will explore with other teenagers and young adults what different forms of discrimination: From adultism to antiziganism to queerphobia. Young activists portrait their individual projects against discrimination. And we'll try out these artistic forms of activism right on the spot.

More information

Children’s Theatre Society

With the Children’s Theatre Society, we are now going from the theater stage to the city. In five neighbourhood groups, young people between the ages of 9 and 13 investigate their surroundings and find out whether children’s rights are implemented there and what they can do if this is not the case.

More information

#Klimastreik

We at GRIPS would like to give you a theatre contact point for every global climate strike. Feel free to come to us alone, as a couple, as a group or as a whole class, let’s think together how we can be loud and colourful and come to the demonstration with us.

More information
 None

U20 Poetry Slam

At the U20 Poetry Slam, the stage is yours. Here you can fulfil yourself on stage and present your lyrics to a larger audience. However, you can also just watch what other young people bring on stage and exchange ideas with them.

More information

Für Junge Akteur*innen

Die Theaterpädagogik des GRIPS bietet euch die Möglichkeit, unser Theater kennenzulernen und euch auf unterschiedliche Weise künstlerisch auszudrücken und an gesellschaftliche Debatten anzuknüpfen – auf der Bühne und an anderen Orten.

Art in Action! Kunst für mehr Solidarität

In offenen Workshops erforschst du mit anderen Jugendlichen und jungen Erwachsenen unterschiedliche Diskriminierungsformen: Von Adultismus über Sinti*zze- und Rom*nja-Feindlichkeit bis zu Queerfeindlichkeit. Junge Aktivist*innen stellen sich mit ihren Projekten gegen Diskriminierung vor. Die künstlerischen Aktivismusformen erproben wir direkt selbst.

Mehr Infos

KinderTheater-Gesellschaft

Mit der KinderTheaterGesellschaft gehen wir nun von der Theaterbühne in die Stadt. In fünf KiezGruppen erforschen junge Menschen zwischen 9 und 13 Jahren ihre Umgebung und finden heraus, ob die Kinderrechte dort umgesetzt werden und was sie tun können, wenn das nicht der Fall ist.

Mehr Infos

#Klimastreik

Wir vom GRIPS möchten euch zu jedem Globalen Klimastreik einen Theater-Anlaufpunkt geben. Kommt gern allein, zu zweit, als Gruppe oder ganze Klasse zu uns, lasst uns gemeinsam überlegen, wie wir laut und bunt sein können und kommt mit uns auf die Demo.

 

Mehr Infos
 None

U20 Poetry Slam

Beim U20 Poetry Slam gehört die Bühne dir. Hier kannst du dich auf der Bühne verwirklichen und deine Texte einem größeren Publikum präsentieren. Du kannst aber auch einfach zuschauen, was andere junge Menschen auf die Bühne bringen und dich mit ihnen austauschen.

Mehr Infos