Lorris Andre Blazejewski

Lorris Andre Blazejewski completed his acting studies at the Hochschule für Musik und Theater "Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy" (Acting Institute "Hans Otto") in Leipzig in 2014.

He then became a permanent ensemble member at GRIPS Theater until 2016, with a subsequent engagement as a "permanent guest". Furthermore, he plays on the stages of the Maxim Gorki Theater Berlin, the Bad Hersfelder Festspiele, the Schauspiel Leipzig, regularly at the Theater unterm Dach in Berlin and many other larger and smaller houses in German-speaking countries.
In addition to his theatre engagements, Lorris works as a freelance actor for the Hobrig Agency in theatre, TV and cinema and is also active as a voice-over artist in dubbing, audio book and radio play productions.

He has also been artistically active as a rapper, songwriter and music producer since 2003 and has released various music releases throughout his career. Since 2013 Lorris has been singing as a member of the Berlin band "Komponistenviertel" and produces his own film, theatre and art productions as an entrepreneur.

At GRIPS Theater he can be seen in "Linie 1" and "Laura war hier".

https://lorris.eu

https://instagram.com/lorrisofficial

https://facebook.com/lorrisandreblazejewski

current projects

pictures

Lorris Andre Blazejewski

Lorris Andre Blazejewski absolviert 2014 sein Schauspiel-Studium an der Hochschule für Musik und Theater „Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy“ (Schauspielinstitut „Hans Otto“) in Leipzig.

Anschließend ist er bis 2016 festes Ensemble-Mitglied am GRIPS Theater mit anschließendem Engagement als „fester Gast“. Des Weiteren spielt er auf den Bühnen des Maxim Gorki Theaters Berlin, der Bad Hersfelder Festspiele, des Schauspiels Leipzigs, regelmäßig beim Theater unterm Dach in Berlin und vielen weiteren größeren und kleineren Häusern im deutschsprachigen Raum.
Neben seinen Theaterengagements arbeitet Lorris als freier Schauspieler der Agentur Hobrig im Bereich Theater, TV und Kino und ist darüber hinaus als Sprecher in Synchron-, Hörbuch- und Hörspielproduktionen tätig.

Zudem ist er seit 2003 als Rapper, Songwriter und Musikproduzent künstlerisch aktiv und hat diverse Musikauskopplungen im Laufe seiner Karriere veröffentlicht. Seit 2013 singt Lorris als Mitglied in der Berliner Band „Komponistenviertel“ und produziert als Unternehmer eigene Film-, Theater- und Kunstproduktionen.

Am GRIPS Theater zu sehen ist er in „Linie 1“ und „Laura war hier“.

https://lorris.eu

https://instagram.com/lorrisofficial

https://facebook.com/lorrisandreblazejewski

Aktuelle Projekte

  • Herr Wesekus, genannt Käsefuß | Frederik | Omid Bayat in Laura war hier

Bilder